Return to EV Charge Solutions Portable EV Charger - Dual Voltage (Level 1 & 2)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 17, 2019
Reviewer: David Smith from North Port, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All around thumbs up May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from San Francisco , CA United States  
Customer service was great, shipping was lightning quick, only used the product for about 2 weeks but looks and seems like it’s built to last but priced very fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dostar Dual Voltage EV Charger November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Marruffo from Hutchinson, MN United States  
The Dostar Dual Voltage EV Charger does exactly what it claims. It has functioned as advertised and charges my Mitsubishi's batteries in three hours at two hundred volts instead of the eight to twelve hours in the one hundred twelve volt mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 relatively cheap and it works November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Techie Tom from San Diego, CA United States  
I bought two of these cords one a year ago and another last week. They work at 110 volt, 208 volt or 240 volt delivering circa 12 amps with a 16 amp rating.  If your car has a 3.6 - 3.9 kW charger, this is the cord for you.  They come with a quality pigtail to adapt the 220 volt plug to a 110 volt socket. I've never used that because I always charge at either 208 V or 240 v, but it's nice to have.  These cords are reasonably flexible and will coil up nicely.  They are somewhat thick, as is necessary to carry the required power.  I've used them outside in a light rain, but I would be reluctant to risk them in a heavy downpour.  That might be beyond their design specifications.  The dust cover for the J1772 connector on the older one eventually fell off.  Not a real problem.  I have one of these at home and one at work.  I might buy a third just to keep in the vehicle at all times.  This is the cord you have been looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and easy July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ATLANTA, GA United States  
Easy to order...the product came really quickly and was simple to start using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works better than the factory charger May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WHEATON, IL United States  
We've had this for a few weeks now and it works great! It seems to be higher quality than the factory cords, and seems to charge faster. The only complaint is it doesn't stow away in the car as easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EVCharger for Volt March 13, 2018
Reviewer: raymund satina from GREAT FALLS, VA United States  
Fast shipment and charging was good or probably better than the original Volt charger.
Caveat:  this is only the first impression and usage.  12-month usage will be interesting to note.  Otherwise, all is well and good.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EV Charger for 2012 Volt February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Wade Ponder from Raleigh, NC United States  
Amazing service and amazing product!  My order was filled within 2 hours of being placed, and the product arrived in about four days.  The charger works great with my 2012 Volt, and the cost was only 46% of what GM asks for a similar replacement product.  I could not be more pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from San Diego , CA United States  
The customer service I received was amazing....product shipped very quickly and everyone was very helpful.  Great product as well!  Very satisfied.   Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great priced product January 12, 2018
Reviewer: howard byford from fayetteville, AR United States  
The price attracted me to this level 2 charger. So happy I bought this and cut my charge time drastically, which is leading to higher mpg and saved gas costs everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items